EPA Regional Programs


Jan. 14, 2015
EPA Region 2 Accepting Nominations For Environmental Champion Awards
EPA Region 2 is now seeking nominations for the Environmental Champion Awards, previously called the Environmental Quality Awards. Winners will be honored at an awards event on Friday, 24 April 2015. The Agency is accepting nominations for Environmental Champion Awards until 17 February 2015. The awards recognize achievement in six categories: Business and Industry; Individual Citizen; Non-Profit Organization, Environmental or Community Group; Environmental Education; Federal, State, Local or Tribal Government or Agency; and Media.

Item Attachments
There are no attachments.
Related Items
There are no related items.

Last Updated: July 16, 2014