EPA Regional Programs


Mar. 13, 2018
Call for Nominations for Green Infrastructure Awards
Sponsored by the National Association of Flood and Stormwater Management Agencies (NAFSMA), these awards recognize and spotlight those stormwater management projects throughout the country that are advancing and innovating Green Infrastructure and Low Impact Development techniques. Entry submissions should cover projects and programs implemented between 1 January 2016 and 28 February 2018. To be eligible for consideration, applications need to be submitted electronically via the NAFSMA website by midnight EST on 30 April 2018. Award winners will be announced at NAFSMA's 40th Anniversary meeting in Santa Fe, New Mexico on July 10-12, 2018.

Item Attachments
There are no attachments.
Related Items
There are no related items.

Last Updated: July 16, 2014