EPA Regional Programs


Sep. 6, 2018
Call for Nominations for EPA's Clean Air Excellence Awards
EPA is now accepting applications for the 2019 Clean Air Excellence Awards. Award categories include: Clean Air Technology, Community Action Award, Education/Outreach Award, State/Tribal/Local Air Quality Policy Innovations, Transportation Efficiency Innovations Award , Thomas W. Zosel Outstanding Individual Achievement Award, and the Gregg Cook Visionary Program Award. The application deadline is 2 November 2018.

Item Attachments
There are no attachments.
Related Items
There are no related items.

Last Updated: July 16, 2014