Program Areas
Quick Reference
Participating DOE sites can qualify for GreenBuy Awards at three levels --Gold, Silver, or Bronze-- by meeting goals of product types in the Sustainable Product List. The awards become progressively more challenging over time, encouraging participants to transition to more and more sustainable products. Awardees will be recognized for the same or higher level in subsequent years but not a lower level. The Sustainable Products List changes each year. Check out this website for the current Sustainable Product List, the rules, and information on past winners.

There are no attachments.

Related Items
There are no related items.


Last Updated: July 31, 2017