Program Areas
Quick Reference
The Montreal Process provides its 12 member countries with an internationally agreed, locally supported tool to integrate issues as they apply to forests. The 12 member countries are: Argentina, Australia, Canada, Chile, China, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, New Zealand, Russian Federation, United States of America, and Uruguay. One of the most notable and valuable achievements of the Montréal Process has been the establishment of mutual trust and confidence which has encouraged the member countries to develop a "network of knowledge".

There are no attachments.

Related Items
There are no related items.


Last Updated: July 31, 2017