EPA Regional Programs


Aug. 4, 2014
Call for Nominations for 2015 Environmental Excellence Awards (EEAs)
The Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) will accept nominations for any project, process, group, or individual in the public, private, or non-profit sectors that has used FHWA funding sources to make an outstanding contribution to transportation and the environment. The nomination period for the 2015 EEAs will open on August 15th and close on September 15th. Checkout the website for the list of categories and details on the submission process.

Item Attachments
There are no attachments.
Related Items
There are no related items.

Last Updated: July 16, 2014