EPA Regional Programs


Mar. 12, 2015
Department of Energy Announces FY14 GreenBuy Award Winners
The Department of Energy's (DOE) Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Security has announced the winners of the Fiscal Year (FY) 2014 GreenBuy Awards. The following sites were recognized for demonstrating leadership in sustainable acquisition:

• Gold Level Award Winners:
   o Argonne National Laboratory;
   o Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory; and
   o National Renewable Energy Laboratory (for the fourth year in a row!)
• Silver Level Award Winners:
   o Ames Laboratory; and
   o Portsmouth Gaseous Diffusion Plant.

For more information on DOE's GreenBuy Awards Program, click here.

Related Items
There are no related items.

Last Updated: July 16, 2014