Program Areas
Quick Reference
The annual awards are based on published criteria approved by the CMRA Board of Directors and are intended to highlight and provide distinction to those that have accepted the challenge to define and expand the industry served by the CMRA. The four awards are:

  • Facility of the Year is for recognition of a facility that is actively recycling or diverting construction and demolition materials from landfills. The facility must show substantial contributions to the C&D recycling industry.
  • Recycler of the Year is for recognition to an individual in the construction and demolition recycling industry who has made superior and substantial contributions to his/her company or industry in achieving sound operating practices, including marketing materials.
  • Governmental Recycling Program of the Year is for recognition to a public sector recycling program that provides substantial contributions in construction and demolition recycling.

There are no attachments.

Related Items
There are no related items.


Last Updated: July 31, 2017