Program Areas
Quick Reference
The Task Force was established by Presidential Executive Order 13089. Their mission is to lead, coordinate, and strengthen U.S. government actions to better preserve and protect coral reef ecosystems. The Task Force is co-chaired by the Departments of Commerce and of the Interior, and includes leaders of 12 federal agencies, seven U.S. states and territories, and three freely associated states.

There are no attachments.

Related Items
There are no related items.


Last Updated: July 31, 2017