Program Areas
Quick Reference
GSA is promoting best practices for real property management by encouraging federal agencies to "Adopt-A-Practice" from the E-Practice Library. Categories in the library include: Energy Savings, Disposal and Reuse, Design and Construction, Contracting, Facility Management, Sustainability, and Security. After adopting a practice or policy, an agency is eligible to submit an entry for the GSA Adopt-a-Practice award" that is worth up to $10,000 cash. www.gsa.gov/realpropertypolicy (choose Best Practices from the menu on the left of the page).

There are no attachments.

Related Items
There are no related items.


Last Updated: July 31, 2017