Program Areas
Quick Reference
Between 1997 and 2001 the EPA issued 11 audit protocols that provide coverage of the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation and Liability Act (CERCLA), Clean Water Act (CWA), the Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act (EPCRA), and the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide and Rodenticide Act (FIFRA), the Resource Conservation and Recovery Act (RCRA), the Safe Drinking Water Act (SDWA), and the Toxic Substance Control Act (TSCA). In addition, there is a "how to" manual on designing and implementing environmental compliance auditing programs for Federal agencies and facilities. NONE OF THESE DOCUMENTS HAVE BEEN UPDATED SINCE THEIR ORIGINAL PUBLICATION.

There are no attachments.

Related Items
There are no related items.


Last Updated: July 31, 2017